Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is your news source for Punxsutawney and all of Jefferson County as well as your source for everything related to Punxsutawney Phil and Gobbler’s Knob. Published every morning, Monday through Saturday, The Punxsutawney Spirit is full of city, business, clubs and organizations news, as well as all of the local sports from our area.  There is no other media in the region that gives their community more original local news and the stories and photos of the people you know.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street

P.O. Box 444

Punxsutawney, PA 15767

Phone: 814-938-8740

Fax: 814-938-3794

punxsutawneyspirit.com

Our office is open: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Meet Our Team

Publisher/Advertising Managerrcarrasco@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editoreditor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Editorsports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertisingclassified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Managercirculation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Managerstacy@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Managerbusmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com