Brookville high school reveals prom court

Students at Brookville Area Jr./Sr. High School will attend prom this evening, when this year’s king and queen will be chosen. The students up for this year’s honors are: (front, from left) Chloe Smith, Emma Afton, Alayna Haight, Shayla Hines, Lindsey Clinger, Claire Haines, (back) Bay Harper, Owen Reisel, Danny Lauer, Calvin Doolittle, Owen Caylor and Cooper Shall. It’s prom night for Punxsutawney Area High School as well. A king and queen will be named during the festivities, but there was no court this year.