The following are the Punxsy volleyball team's letter winners, as announced at the team's annual banquet Nov. 21 at Gimmick's. Pictured is each girl, allong with the award she won (front, from left): Brooke Doney; Cassie Cook; Corri Snyder, most set assists (472); Chelsea Engeholm; Kayla Knox; Kristen Fedder, coaches' award for varsity; Kali Bowers; Caro Feican; (back) Janie Depp-Hutchinson; Shayla Brink; Sydney Weaver, most improved award for junior-varsity; Taylor Powell; Tawnee Bowers, most service points (220), most service aces (67), co-MVP; Megan Muth, most improved award for varsity; Melissa Blose; Hannah Neal, most digs (408), co-MVP; Shawnna Crago, most kills (220), most blocks (64), co-MVP; and Tori Martin, coaches' award for junior-varsity. (Photo by Dan Walk/The Punxsutawney Spirit)