McCreight, Caine selected at JOC reorganization

Jeff Tech held its reorganization meeting Thursday with Lloyd McCreight elected chairperson and Shelly Caine vice chairperson.

Pictured (front, from left): Roland Bechtel, DuBois Area School Board; Melissa Mowrey, DuBois Area School Board; Patty Fish, DuBois Area School Board alternate; Shelly Caine, Brockway Area School Board; Marsha Welsh, Jeff Tech director; (back) Ed Ferraro, Jeff Tech solicitor; John Alcorn, Jeff Tech assistant solicitor; Gary Conrad, Punxsutawney Area School Board; James Baun, Punxsutawney Area School Board alternate; Dr. Fred Park, Brookville Area School Board; Francis Molinaro, Punxsutawney Area School Board; Tina Nowak, JOC secretary; Dr. James Brown, Brockway Area School Board; Lloyd McCreight, DuBois Area School Board; and Tim Deluccia, chief school administrator and superintendent for the DuBois Area School District.

Read the full story in Saturday's print edition of The Punxsutawney Spirit.