Jeff Tech honors its best and brightest

Larry McGuire
Staff Writer

Jeff Tech recognized its students during Awards Night on Thursday. (First photo) Jeff Tech students who finished in the top three in their competition from SkillsUSA are (from left) Brooke Holben and Cody Walker, radio and audio production; and Macey Hollenbaugh, commercial baking. (Second photo) Betty Heberling (left) is pictured with the winners of the The Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Award, Sara Berry (center) and Isaiah Troutman.