Contact

The Punxsutawney Spirit is published Monday through Saturday with local news, sports, TV listings, money saving advertisements and much more.  We strive to support our local communities and be the "leader" in local information for you, your family, your friends and your neighbors.

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Meet Our Team

Publisher, Advertising Manager

Tracy L. Smith

tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Editor

Zak Lantz

zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Sports Writers

Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Classified Advertising

Erika Uberti

classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Circulation Manager

Cindy Covatch

circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Composing/Print Shop Manager

Stacy Pasternak

stacy@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Business Manager

Tiffany Riggie

busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter

Matthew Triponey

mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com