Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Jill Stair classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cathy Smith circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Shawgo bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

It was Day 4 of the "Light Up a Child's Life" campaign for Make-A-Wish on Thursday morning, and both PAMS and PAHS...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — Day 3 of the Punxsutawney "Light Up a Child's Life" campaign for Make-A-Wish started off with a bang on...
VIDEO OF THE DAY: Robin Williams was the Most Popular Google Search Term of 2014 According to Google, which released a...
Thursday Night Football 12/11/14 Arizona (11-3) 12 @ St. Louis (6-8) 6
Friday night, the Route 36 Rivalry was alive and well, with two different Punxsy-Brookville...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes