Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Erika Uberti classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cindy Covatch circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Keller bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

PUNXSUTAWNEY — There is a saying that each one of us has a purpose here on this earth, and even though one local man...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — Punxsutawney Borough Council, despite a controversial meeting that at one point called for a...
Sunday evening, March 15, Plan B of the State College Area Rollers (SCAR) traveled to Skate Station...
On Monday, the District IX Basketball League — which consists of Bradford Area, Brookville Area,...
Saturday, March 7th 2015 (#1) Kentucky (31-0) 67 Florida (15-16) 50 Kentucky went about business as...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes