Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Punxsutawney Spirit is first with the news each morning. Published Monday through Saturday, the Punxsutawney Spirit is Jefferson County’s only daily newspaper.

The Punxsutawney Spirit

510 Pine Street
P.O. Box 444
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-8740
Fax: 814-938-3794

publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
obits@punxsutawneyspirit.com

Publisher,
Advertising Manager
Tracy L. Smith tlsmith@punxsutawneyspirit.com
publisher@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Editor Zak Lantz zlantz@punxsutawneyspirit.com
editor@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Sports Writers Zak Lantz, Cody Powell

sports@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Classified Advertising Erika Uberti classified@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Circulation Manager Cindy Covatch circulation@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Composing/Print Shop Manager Bridey Keller bshawgo@punxsutawneyspirit.com
composing@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Business Manager Tiffany Riggie busmgr@punxsutawneyspirit.com
Jefferson County Neighbors Reporter Matthew Triponey mtriponey@punxsutawneyspirit.com

FAIRVIEW — If all goes well, it appears that it will be a busy highway construction season throughout Jefferson County...
PUNXSUTAWNEY — It was right in the middle of the busy lunch hour when a small explosion on the grill shot flames up...
Members of the Punxsutawney Fire Department were called to Aldi in the Punxy Plaza Thursday afternoon to investigate a...
Midwest Region The Midwest Regional final was held at Quickens Loan Arena this year. The undefeated...
Sunday evening, March 15, Plan B of the State College Area Rollers (SCAR) traveled to Skate Station...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes