Skip to main content


January 12, 2011

Photo Credit
Tom Chapin

Members of the 2011 Winter Queen’s court Friday night were (from left) Kyle Lowry, Hannah Neal, Duell Thompson, Tawnee Bowers, Adam Murdock, Winter Queen Megan Muth, Winter Princess Taylor Powell, David Roberts, Kayla Knox, Jake Godo, Samantha Osikowicz and Ben Blazavich.

View more articles in:
A special Legislature Farewell Breakfast was held in honor of PA State Representative Sam Smith early Friday morning....
When it comes to children riding in cars, safety always comes first.
VIDEO: 6 Ways To Pack A Better Lunch
On Friday night, the Chucks football team defeated the Union Knights in a shootout, 54-36, after...
On Thursday, the girls' volleyball team at PAHS earned its first win over Altoona since starting...
Punxsy's boys' cross country (led by Eric Ingros, pictured here) led the Chucks and Lady Chucks in...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes