Skip to main content


January 12, 2011

Photo Credit
Tom Chapin

Members of the 2011 Winter Queen’s court Friday night were (from left) Kyle Lowry, Hannah Neal, Duell Thompson, Tawnee Bowers, Adam Murdock, Winter Queen Megan Muth, Winter Princess Taylor Powell, David Roberts, Kayla Knox, Jake Godo, Samantha Osikowicz and Ben Blazavich.

View more articles in:
When it comes to children riding in cars, safety always comes first.
VIDEO: 6 Ways To Pack A Better Lunch
Punxsutawney Mayor Richard Alexander proclaimed the week of Sept. 17 through Sept. 23 as "National Constitution Week"...
Punxsy's boys' cross country (led by Eric Ingros, pictured here) led the Chucks and Lady Chucks in...
Thursday was a busy day in PAHS sports action, with the volleyball team hosting the Curwensville...
Punxsy's boys' golf squad fell to a tough opponent in Indiana on Wednesday, while the girls took to...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes